Praise & Reviews

Praise & Reviews

We love creating animal art photography, but we love hearing how much our customers adore it even more. We’ve been capturing animal expressions since 2008, so have a look through our archive.

QUICK JUMP TO A SECTION BELOW

2015 • 2014 • 2013 • 2012 • 2011 • 2010 • 2009 • 2008

2014 Praise & Reviews

BeauJones1
BeauJones3
BeauJones2

“Zoo Studio is undoubtedly the best at what they do”

beau jones and family with their dogs jess, nellie and coco december 2014

 Words will always fall short of expressing my overwhelming gratitude to each of you.  

So, I must just say thank you and hope that you understand how much that simple thank you means.  You have each played a part in commemorating and immortalising three of the most important souls in my life.  

You have encapsulated the essence of their spirits and have given me something which I will always treasure.  

Finally I wish to thank you for the experience I have had with Zoo Studio, it has been nothing short of exquisite and that is something I hope you each take pride in as it is truly a gift which you give each of your customers.  Best wishes always.

CarissaCreevey 3
CarissaCreevey 2
CarissaCreevey 1

“Our expectations have been exceeded!”

carissa and ben with their dog ruby tuesday december 2014

 From the moment we chose Zoo Studio to do Ruby Tuesday’s photos, we knew we would not be disappointed! However …. our expectations have been exceeded!! Thank you so much.  When we look at these photos of our little girl, its like we are with her and we fall in love again.  You have captured our baby, as she is – perfect!  We can’t thank you enough.

AnnaBagnell 3
AnnaBagnell 2
AnnaBagnell 1

“Such beautiful art work”

anna with her dog le roi november 2014

 Just such beautiful art works. My experience and your attention to detail is second to none!  Love my Le Roi and my Doc Martens to pieces!!.

JessicaRyan2
JessicaRyan3
JessicaRyan1

“Very happy with my overall experience”

jess with her dogs taurus and marley november 2014

 Thank you Zoo Studio for the stunning shots and art work of my boys!  You have captured both of their personalities perfectly and it really shines through in each photo.  The whole Zoo team has been awesome to deal with and Ken was so patient with my boy who took a while to warm up.  Very happy with my overall experience, Thank you!.

TerriDywer2
TerriDywer3
TerriDywer1

“A wonderful and pleasant experience”

terri with her dogs murphy and please november 2014

 Zoo Studio, Thank you very much for a wonderful and pleasant experience.  I’m very grateful we have captured “Murphy and Please” at their best and at their cheekiest.  Thanks very much.

NicoleLudlow2
NicoleLudlow3
NicoleLudlow1

“Thank you for the life time memories”

nicole and roger with their budgie crumbles november 2014

 WOW!!  I’m totally blown away with the images of Crumbles.  The whole experience has been wonderful and everyone made my and Crumbles experience memorable.  Thank you for the life time memories we now have. 

JacintaPeebles3
JacintaPeebles2
JacintaPeebles1

“So many laughs”

jacinta and alan with their dog jackson november 2014

 Thank you, thank you!! What a wonderful experience from the studio shoot, to the viewing, to our pick up today.  So many laughs.  You have created something we will treasure always. 

Rain and Arrow
Rain and Arrow
MeganHeaslip3

“We will be forever clients”

megan and jake with their birds rain and arrow october 2014

 You guys are amazing. We cannot describe how happy we are.  We love our photos of Keira, Karmichael, Arrow and Rain.  We will be forever clients.

LizWalters1
LizWalters2
LizWalters3

“The photos of Shadow are spectacular”

liz with her dog shadow october 2014

 Thanks to all at Zoo Studio! The whole process from the consult to the pick up was an absolute joy!  The photos of Shadow are spectacular xx

German Shepherd
German Shepherd
German Shepherd

“I will treasure these photographs always!”

audrey with her dogs kaiser and soze october 2014

 I can’t believe I found you, just because I was going to the doctors across the road! You are all awesome!!

Bull Arab
Bull Arab
Bull Arab

“Ken has an amazing talent and his staff are equally as amazing”

natalie with her dogs zeus and bella october 2014

 Thank you so much for your time and effort during this process/experience.  Highly recommended and have mentioned you to all my friends with fur kids!

Shih Tzu
Shih Tzu and Bichon Frise
Bichon Frise

“The photo shoot, consultation and collection – we feel like stars! ”

brenda with her dogs noodles and waffles october 2014

 Nothing could have prepared me for what a fabulous experience this was.  Thank you so much for making this such a special experience.

Boxer
Boxer
Boxer

“Just keep raving about them and how amazing you all are and so professional! ”

maggie and steve with their dogs boss & ember september 2014

 What an absolute honour it was to have our boxers and baby as well as ourselves photographed by Ken and had the pleasure of meeting with you!  Thank you again so much we had an absolute blast from start to finish and laughed all the way home about some of the photos!  What an amazing experience.  Ken is just brilliant and his work is breath taking.  Brilliant man with a brilliant wife!  Thank you again for a wonderful experience and our amazing photos, can’t wait to be showing them off!!

Hungarian Vizsla
Hungarian Vizsla
Hungarian Vizsla

“Could not have imagined a better result!”

lucy and greg with their dogs saba & dash september 2014

 Thanks so much for the amazing photos and interactive experience at the photo shoot!  Thanks from Saba and Dash!

Maltese X
Maltese x and Rottweiler
Rottweiler

“We had a ball and so did the dogs!”

Michelle and cris with their dogs rufio & nemi september 2014

 Thank you so much for the brilliant pictures, you’ve captured their personalities perfectly!  What a fantastic experience all the way through!

Shih Tzu
Shih Tzu
Shih Tzu

“Thank you all so much we could not be happier!”

dixie and matt with their dog scarlet kisses september 2014

 Right from a fantastic afternoon with Ken which was so much fun, through to meeting Beck, Jackie and John who are all such lovely animal loving people.  We had the most exciting time and will always remember this.

KarenMoses_Holly1
King Charles Cavalier
King Charles Cavalier

“I will treasure my beautiful art work forever”

Karen with her dog holly september 2014

 I can’t thank you all so very much for the amazing photos you took of my beautiful baby girl Holly.  You create such an amazing experience.  Love you guys!

Silky Terrier
Maltese and Silky Terrier
Maltese

“You guys are the best!!”

lynn and dave with their dogs george & ringo september 2014

 Thanks so much, our photographs are so awesome.  This has been such an amazing experience from the start to the finish.  Seeing our photos made everything so worthwhile.

MariskaHerbert_Toohey
MariskaHerbert_Taj
MariskaHerbert_ Digger

“Thank you all for the support and kindness you have shown throughout this time”

Mariska with her dogs tajah, digger and tui  september 2014

 I am so grateful to have captured the memories of my kids for a lifetime, as they will remain forever etched into my soul.

KeiraCarmichael_Cooper&Leroy1
KeiraCarmichael_Cooper&Leroy2
KeiraCarmichael_Cooper&Leroy3

“Incredible photos & amazing experience”

keira with her dogs cooper and leroy september 2014

 Always made to feel comfortable and of course in return breath taking images.  Thanks Zoo Studio, big licks from the boys xx

Bundy
Bundy
Bundy

“Bundy’s art work is just beautiful”

jodie and hamish with their dog bundy august 2014

 To Ken, Beck and all of the Zoo Studio family, thanks so much for everything.  We can’t thank you enough!

Mollie
Mollie
Mollie

“I can’t believe that it finally happened!”

diane and bob with their dog mollie  august 2014

 After looking at the beautiful Zoo on Facebook, my dream was for Mollie to be photographed and I could not be happier.  What lovely people.  Thank you so much, lots of love.

Odin
Odin
Odin

“Such amazing photos of our big beautiful Polar Bear!”

sam and ian with their dog odin august 2014

 Thank you, Thank you!!  It has been an absolute delight dealing with the whole Zoo team!!

Pugs
Pugs
Pugs

“What an amazing and talented team!”

lisa and warren with their dogs poppy, sophie & puddin august 2014

 Ken has captured our girls so well.  We cannot thank you enough Zoo Studio!! Love and Licks

Charlie Brown
Charlie Brown
Charlie Brown

“Thank you so much Zoo Studio Team!”

kerryn and gabi with their dog charlie brown august 2014

 Ken, Beck and all!!  You guys are amazing and we are stoked with all the final pics!  Thanks again guys!  Lots of business coming your way xx

Labrador
Labrador
Labrador

“I will love and enjoy these photos forever”

Sandii and her dog buffy august 2014

 Thank you all so much.  This has been amazing and you have captured Buffy’s personality perfectly.  Lots of Love

NyreeHall_Bella&Zack1
NyreeHall_Bella&Zack2
NyreeHall_Bella&Zack3

“We have memories forevermore”

nyree and tony with their dogs bella & zack august 2014

 Thank you so much for capturing our beloved fur babies.  Ken and the team have been totally amazing in every way.  Wish you all the best for the future.

Oakley
Oakley
Oakley

“You guys are great!”

julie and graham with their dog oakley july 2014

 We love how you have captured Oakley’s personality in each shot.  Thanks so much xx

Fred and Salt
Fred and Salt
Fred and Salt

“You guys truly understand what our fur kids mean to us!!”

faith with her dogs fred and salt july 2014

 Thank you so much for an amazing day with our pups posing for the pics and these phenomenal works of art we now have to show all our friends and family.

Macaw
Macaw
Macaw

“What a touching experience”

todd with his macaw zaluu july 2014

 Everyone was great to deal with.  Welcome to our family.  We will be back soon xoxo

Border Collie
Border Collie
Border Collie

“The photos well and truly exceeded our expectations”

kim and chris with their dogs indy & burleigh july 2014

 Thank you so much.  You guys are so amazing and so professional.  The whole experience has been of the highest standard.  Well done.

Cocker Spaniel
Cocker Spaniel
Cocker Spaniel

“Words cannot express my gratitude to the Zoo Studio Team”

hollie and her dog mollie july 2014

 They have perfectly captured the essence of Mollie’s personality.  The professionalism, quality and humility of the entire team has made this experience even more special.  I now understand why they love what they do.  From the bottom of my heart – Thank you! 

Staffy
Labrador and Staffy
Labrador

“Thank you so much”

catherine and tom with their dogs locky & dozer july 2014

 Thank you again for our amazing art piece and for having it ready by my birthday!  And for our extra special gifts. 

Boston X
Evie, Jack and Ruddy
Jack Russell

“Love our photos”

alison and bob with their dogs evie, jack and ruddy july 2014

 And the whole positive experience with you guys at Zoo Studio!

Brigitte and Alfie
Brigitte and Alfie
Brigitte and Alfie

“Thanks for such gorgeous photos of the fur babies”

amanda with her dogs brigitte and alfie july 2014

 It was a fantastic experience.  Who could of guessed you could make them look like the best of friends.  Can’t wait to hang them on the wall.

Black and White
Black and White
Black and White

“We have always admired your photos and this is a dream come true!”

skye and ray with their dogs seamus & Gracie july 2014

 You are absolute professionals and always friendly and great with all the animals.  Love the Facebook page too.  Thanks for our lovely photos.

Samoyed
Samoyed
Samoyed

“I’m over the moon with how my photos turned out!! ”

danica with her dog shiloh june 2014

 Everything from beginning to end was flawless, exciting, comforting, amazing and more.  Thank you so much your team are brilliant and Shiloh had heaps of fun too!

maltese
Maltese
Maltese

“Just gorgeous ”

narelle and larissa with their dogs coco and latte june 2014

 Thank you for the wonderful photos of our precious Coco and Latte.  Enjoyed the whole experience.  Thank you!

KattrinaSheppard_Bella&Memphis1
KattrinaSheppard_Bella&Memphis2
KattrinaSheppard_Bella&Memphis3

“Such a great experience ”

KATRINA WITH HER DOGS BELLA AND MEMPHIS june 2014

 And the print looks wonderful thank you.  Now if only the cats would pose I could bring them too!

Rottweiler
Rottweiler
Rottweiler

“We will treasure and admire them daily! ”

anne with her dog belle june 2014

 A big thank you for the great pictures of Belle!   Also a big thanks to the entire Zoo Team (it has been a pleasure to deal with you all from start to finish!)  Baby B also says thanks! Woof!

Terrier
Terrier
Terrier

“What a joyful experience it has been working with everyone at Zoo Studio!  ”

nadia and alex with their dogs brutus & castro june 2014

 You know exactly how to capture the special experience of being a fur parent.  Thank you so much for every aspect from start to finish.

Birman
Birman
Birman

“They are truly special! ”

karen with her cats kirra & beau may 2014

 Thanks for the gorgeous photos of my fur babies. Was lovely working with each and every member of your fabulous team to achieve these. Thank you!! 

Domestic Cat
Domestic Cat
Domestic Cat

“My babies will be immortalised in our hearts and on our walls xo”

rhiannon and matt with their cats leo & loki may 2014

 Thank you so much for our beautiful pictures! 

Bernese Mountain Dog
Bernese Mountain Dog
Bernese Mountain Dog

“A million thank you’s for all your hard work”

nicole and jess with their dogs hamish & gretel may 2014

 Totally ecstatic with our whole experience at Zoo.  Let alone the outcome – which left us speechless.  We will be back with the other fur members of the family ASAP

Staffy
Staffy
Staffy

“The BIGGEST Thank you”

simone and stuart with their dogs hudson, gypsy & chino may 2014

 Ken, Beck, John and all the staff at Zoo!  The most amazing experience I have ever had from the photo shoot to the design consult and today collecting our beautiful art work.  Thank you so much.

DSH
DSH
DSH

“We loooooove our photos”

Gabrielle and peter with their cats socks & milo may 2014

 Thanks Beck, Ken, Jackie and Johnny for immortalising our little feral fang faces, Socks and Milo.  The whole experience has been fantastic.

Maltese X
Maltese X
Maltese X

“The journey, the Zoo experience was delightful”

jan with her dog milo april 2014

 From the first studio sitting to the excitement of collecting the final photos – fantastic!!

Boxer
Boxer
Boxer

“It was soooooo worth it!”

bianca and dean with their dogs monkey and tyler april 2014

 It took us a long time to get an appointment due to our work commitments.  Ken, Beck and the team helped us every step of the way and the end result was magic!  We are not ones for art on our walls but these pictures of our boxers are amazing.  So true to their nature.  Will recommend to everyone I know (and will go to bed every night looking at my favourite picture!) Thank you so much.

Poodle
Poodle
Poodle

“You are the premium pet photography artists in Australia!!”

suzi with her dog piper april 2014

 Thank you all so much.  Piper and I had the most wonderful time and we absolutely LOOOVE our photos and art.

Staffy X
Staffy X
Staffy X

“Zoo Studio has done such an amazing job capturing the essence of our little boy”

Kirsty and Joel with their dog jay jay april 2014

 They are so professional, friendly and do a fantastic job.  Thank you so much for everything and for providing us memories that will last a lifetime xxx

LizzieHicks_Summer1
Summer

“The photos are beautiful”

Lizzie with her dog Summer april 2014

 I love them so much and will definitely be coming back!  Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Labradoodle
Labradoodle
Labradoodle

“Thanks so much”

Jenny with her dog jaffa april 2014

 This was a fabulous experience and I can’t wait to come back to create some more furbaby works of art. 

JessicaMenze_Max1
JessicaMenze_Max2
JessicaMenze_Max3

“Thank you SO much, you talented, talented, talented team!!”

Jessica with her dog Max march 2014

 I have religiously followed you guys on Facebook and am SO glad I have a beautiful piece for myself.  

MarisaLioi_Coco1
MarisaLioi_Coco2
MarisaLioi_Coco3

“Absolutely amazing!  The best experience ever.”

marisa with her dog coco march 2014

 My photos are amazing and I cried when I first saw Coco’s prints.  I have been truly treated as royalty.  Thank you all so very much for everything.  You guys are the best.

VickiWatson_Bella1
VickiWatson_Bella2
VickiWatson_Bella3

“Thank you so much for our amazing pictures of Miss B”

vicki and eddie with their dogs bella February 2014

You have made her look even more beautiful and innocent.  We will be back when we add another baby to the family!! PS you have been recommended!

Lorraine Charlecraft 2014-2
Lorraine Charlecraft 2014-1
Lorraine Charlecraft 2014-3

“I am sooo happy to declare that I have finally “been Zoo’d!!” Yayyyy!”

Lorraine with her dogs Maya and Blaze February 2014

Ken, you are amazing! Beck, I love you to death. Love you guys both so very much. The photos of our beautiful (and cheeky!) fur babies, are simply stunning. I cannot thank you enough for EVERYTHING you have both done! Love you guys to the moon & back.

QUICK JUMP TO A SECTION BELOW

2015 • 2014 • 2013 • 2012 • 2011 • 2010 • 2009 • 2008

Love What You See?

Zoo Studio have specialised in Animal Art Photography since 2006. It is our passion, our soul our joy and we believe that every pet deserves to have their own story told. CHAT WITH US TODAY CALL 07 3870 0903

Love your Fur-Kids to pieces?

Just like us we know you love your fur-kids to the moon and back. We understand the importance of sharing that love with the world; their quirky personalities, adorable expressions, cheeky nature or naughty habits!

SHARE THEIR STORY WITH US TODAY CALL 07 3870 0903

Create Your Own Unique Artwork

As leaders in our niche we are magicians at capturing the beauty and personality of your pets in photographic art that you will be proud to hang on your wall.

EXPLORE YOUR IDEAS WITH US TODAY CALL 07 3870 0903

Treasure Their Personality forever

To truly capture your pet’s personality takes great insight and an intuitive ability to create a connection with your pet - It’s all about being pet-savvy and that is what Zoo Studio is all about. We speak Dog and Cat!

SHARE THEIR STORY WITH US TODAY CALL 07 3870 0903

Let’s Bring a Smile to Your Face

Other the many years we have specialised in Animal Art Photography Zoo Studio have created hundreds possible thousands of life long memories for our clients.

SPEAK WITH US TODAY CALL 07 3870 0903

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *