Praise & Reviews

Praise & Reviews

We love creating animal art photography, but we love hearing how much our customers adore it even more. We’ve been capturing animal expressions since 2008, so have a look through our archive.

QUICK JUMP TO A SECTION BELOW

2016 • 2015 • 2014 • 2013 • 2012 • 2011 • 2010 • 2009 • 2008

ND-1
ND-2
ND-3

“We have loved every part and the finished product is amazing”

 

Nicole and Joe with their dogs bruce & alice august 2016

Thank you to everyone at Zoo Studio!

We have loved every part and the finished product is amazing.

Your customer service and attention to detail is outstanding.

SHE-1
SHE-2
SHE-3

“Such an amazing experience!!

 

sam with her dogs kaiser & Levi august 2016

Such an amazing experience!!

Outstanding customer service. 

Would highly recommend to everyone.

KS-4
KS-6
KS-5

“This experience was on point”

 

kathryn with her dog napalm august 2016

You guys are amazing!

Everything is and was perfect.  Be proud.

This experience was on point!

TC-1
TC-2
TC-3

Entire experience was perfect

 

Travis and jeff with THEIR dogs kiara & noodles august 2016

Brilliant work – thank you for capturing the essence of our fur babies. 

Entire experience was perfect.

RM-1
RM-2
RM-3

“I can’t even deal with how amazing our pictures are!!”

 

Rachael and daniel with THEIR dogs tyson & ben august 2016

Thank you sooo much to everybody at Zoo Studio! 

I can’t even deal with how amazing our pictures are!! 

We are more than happy; they are simply glorious.

GS-3
GS-2
GS-1

“Wonderful work – we are more than happy”

 

Georgina and greg with THEIR dog russell august 2016

Thank you so much for the way you have captured my boy’s personality. 

Wonderful work. 

We are more than happy.

VW-4
VW-5
VW-6

“A fantastic experience all round and amazing results – LOVE THEM”

vanessa and mark with THEIR cat milo august 2016

Thanks so much to the whole Zoo Studio Team – a fantastic experience all round and amazing results – LOVE THEM!

TP-1
TP-2
TP-3

“So grateful to have such fantastic prints of the girls to cherish forever”

tabitha with her dogs mabel & annie august 2016

So grateful to have such fantastic prints of the girls to cherish forever. 

Your service and professionalism was second to none.

KF-1
KF-2
KF-3

“Your photos are amazing”

karla and jon with their dogs imelda, soda pop & saffron august 2016

To the wonderful team at Zoo photography you are all fantastic at your jobs (I am inspired and jealous to be honest).

Ken, your photos are amazing and Jon & I are so grateful that you’ve captured our three most precious babies so beautifully; especially given Imelda’s ill health.  We are going home to admire all the portraits now! 

Beck – thank you so much for your time helping us pick thru all the amazing shots.  We’d have no hesitations recommending you. 

Thank you again.  We’ll definitely stay in touch. 

SC-9
SC-8
SC-7

“You are exceptional!!!”

sarah with her cat henry august 2016

To all the Zoo team, thank you for the wonderful work you did and the way you perfectly captured my little boy’s personality. 

You are exceptional!! 

AT-1
AT-2
AT-3

“Its all about your beloved furry family member!”

amy with her cat Storm july 2016

Zoo Studio really know and love their animals, my cat was shy for photos but Ken still managed to catch her everyday expressions that I love!  

From booking to choosing photos, it is all about your beloved furry family member!

1-RI
2-RI
3-RI

“What an amazing experience”

RacheL with her DOG Knuckles juNE 2016

What an Amazing experience, Ken’s affinity with my much loved Knuckles was exceptional…beautiful setting, relaxing and the gentleness in his work put a hugs smile on my face for the rest of the day.

 

JC-1
JC-2
JC-3

We will treasure this experience for the rest of our lives!”

Jacqui, Dwayne and Krystal with THEIR dogs MIKA & Hunter may 2016

Thanks so much again for our second wonderful photo shoot. 

The photos are amazing and the whole team are wonderful. 

We will treasure this experience for the rest of our lives.

DO-1
DO-2
DO-3

“Thank you very much for a wonderful experience!”

Deb and Ida with THEIR dogs JETSON and OLLIEe may 2016

Thank you very much for a wonderful experience! 

Your service is exceptional and gives wonderful surprises at every interaction. 

We will enjoy your beautiful artwork over the coming years.  It is truly special to have our boys images with us remembering a fun day of photos & selections later Beck.

RH-1
RH-2
RH-3

“I can’t thank you enough!”

robyn and luke with THEIR dogs oatie and alfie may 2016

I cannot even begin to find the words I would need to describe my experience here with the Zoo Studio family! 

Thank you so much for creating such amazing beautiful moments of my 2 boys Alfie & Oatie.  It means the world to me & Ken you captured them beautifully! 

I can’t thank you enough!

BR-4
BR-3
BR-1

“I cannot even begin to find the words”

Brittany and carl with THEIR dog Chance may 2016

I cannot even begin to find the words I would need to describe my experience here with the Zoo Studio family! 

From the photo shoot with Ken, who took his time with my old man Chance to sitting down with Beck and trying to sift through all the amazing photos to just pick a few, we had a blast.  Even picking up his photos was an amazing experience. 

I can’t thank you guys enough for capturing my Chancey in exactly the way I hoped for. 

You are all amazing people & amazing at what you do.  Keep it up! 

CD-1
CD-2
CD-3

“Your service is exceptional

claudine with her dogs MING & griffon may 2016

WOW!!  What an experience at Zoo Studio. 

I can’t thank you enough for capturing my fur babies the way I see them. 

From start to finish your service is exceptional.  These will be the highlight on my walls.   I can only see your business growing & thriving. 

I wish you all the best & highly recommend to family and friends.

CC-1
CC-2
CC-3

“Eternal gratitude from our family to yours”

chris and brigit with their dogs ellie & sabre may 2016

Ken & Beck, you are such lovely people and do amazing work!  Your customer service and attention to detail are impeccable. 

We sincerely appreciate all you’ve done & hope to see you again with our Buddy cat! 

You captured our Ellie & Sabre so perfectly.

Eternal gratitude from our family to yours xx

KS-1
KS-2
KS-3

“Amazing, Amazing photos! 

I am blown away by them”

Kay and greg with her dogs Pumba & lil snoop may 2016

Amazing, Amazing photos!  I am blown away by them. 

Thank you Zoo Studio you have all out done yourself.  I cannot wait to hang them up. 

JB-2
JB-3
JB-1

“Fantastic photos”

Jennifer with her dog Stubby may 2016

Fantastic photos.  You have captured Stubby so well. 

Thank you for all your work, support & your help in the selection of photos.  For Ken on his patience while taking the photos. 

Thoroughly recommended you to others and will be back again.

JT-1
JT-2
JT-3

“Once again an unbelievable job”

Julie with her dogs beau and rosie April 2016

Once again an unbelievable job. 

Ken captured the true spirit of my dogs. And then everyone in the office helped with the selection. 

I couldn’t recommend Zoo Studio highly enough. 

Thank you so much.

2016 Praise & Reviews

AB-2
AB-1
AB-3

“Thank you so much Zoo!”

Alicia and josh with their cat Tiberius and dog Romeo April 2016

Thank you so much Zoo! 

After Romeo’s operation we thought we would lose him, so coming in for photos meant the world to us. 

Our artwork is amazing and we love every image!

Love & licks

SK-1
SK-3
SK-2

“OMG I am lost for words…what an amazing experience”

Ken and shauna with their DOGs Blanche & harry April 2016

OMG I am lost for words…what an amazing experience. 

From my first initial talk with Jacki talking about the fur kids, to our 2 hour shoot with Ken (what fun that was) to viewing the photos with Beck (a few tears were had) to pickup today with Dee. 

Thank you, thank you!  Every little detail, every extra little videos, photos are amazing.

LC-1
LC-2
LC-3

“I am over the moon”

Leah and anthony with their DOGs soul & shadow April 2016

From beginning to end Beck, Ken & the staff at Zoo Studios have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. 

I am over the moon with the final product and I know my fur babies will be too! 

Thank you guys for the most outstanding service!  Such a talented team of passionate creatives!

SS-5
SS-4
SS-6

“Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!”

Ryan and stacey with their DOGs stella & Taz April 2016

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! 

The whole experience from the start to finish has been amazing!! 

We cant wait to see the pictures in our new home….we’ll be sharing pictures with you shortly I’m  sure!!  Until next time!!

LP-2
LP-3
LP-1

“We loved everything about our shoot, our preview & all things Zoo Studio!”

Lisa WITH heR DOG Bessie MarcH 2016

Absolutely in love with our canvas! 

The entire experience from the first phone call to the pick up of art was a pleasure. 

We loved everything about our shoot, our preview & all things Zoo Studio!

Thank you for everything!

.

NB-1
NB-2
NB-3

“Words can’t explain how impressed we are with the entire experience!”

Narelle and matt with their DOGs sparky & zorro MarcH 2016

Words can’t explain how impressed we are with the entire experience. 

From receiving the original voucher all the way through to receiving the images, there was never a dull moment. 

To the team at Zoo Studio, you do amazing work, you bring out every hair of beauty in all your clients & you have made our experience 100% enjoyable and worthwhile. 

Thank you for putting our pets first and being so LOVELY!!

FW-2
FW-4
FW-3

“Can’t say thanks enough!”

fiona and glenn WITH TheiR DOGs snip, jed & daisy MARCH 2016

Can’t say thanks enough. 

A fabulous journey from beginning to end. 

Amazing results and pure magic.

TT-2
TT-1
TT-3

“We absolutely love the picture of Max!”

Tanya and Anthony WITH TheiR DOG Max MARCH 2016

We absolutely love the picture of Max, they will be a beautiful addition to our home.

You have captured out boy perfectly and I think Max took a great liking to Ken’s chicken snacks. 

The whole experience from booking, to photo shoot, to consult was a pleasure and so easy.

 

LYSC2
LYSC3
LYSC1

“I loved it all!”

LYNDSEY WITH HER DOG PAPER MARCH 2016

A massive thank you to the team at Zoo, you are all amazing people.

I now have my beautiful baby boy in art, that I will cherish forever.

The whole experience is just wonderful, and the presents just make you speechless.  The way you capture the moments, words can not express.  I love it all. 

Thank you again amazing people.  All our love always, especially Paper xx.

.

JR-1.
JR-2
JR-3

“WOW  WOW  What more can I say”

julie and glen WITH HER DOGs miley & bella MARCH 2016

WOW WOW What more can we say, photos & the team at Zoo just fantastic, a big thank you. 

See you in a few years when our babies are older..

NH-1
NH-2
NH-3

“My experience exceeded expectations”

nadine and sam with their dogs loki & skardi February 2016

After Facebook stalking Zoo Studio for ages I finally booked in and my experience exceeded expectations.  

The team are the most friendly and professional people you will meet, the shoot is so much fun (for both you and your pet) and the final product is second to none.  

The attention to detail regarding every element of the process is faultless.  You will not find a better more talented crew for animal photography.

LLB-1
LLB-2
LLB-3

“Second to none”

larissa and michael with their dogs Molly & Bailey February 2016

The experience you get with Zoo Studio is second to none!!  These guys are fantastic.  

If you have fur babies that are special member of your family – then I highly recommend Zoo Studio to capture their unique personalities.  You won’t be disappointed and the experience is worth every cent.  

Thanks again guys!!

AS-1
AS-2
AS-3

“Excellent job”

Angela and her dog Lilly February 2016

Thank you so much.  Excellent job. 

You were so amazing with Lilly.  The pics are gorgeous. 

Would recommend this to others.  Thanks again.

SS-1
SS-2
SS-3

“Words cannot describe how happy we are!”

Samantha and Craig and their dog daisy February 2016

Thank you so much for everything you have done. 

Words cannot describe how happy we are. 

Cannot wait to come back with our new addition Zipper!

GH-2
GH-3
GH-1

“Faultless!”

Glenda and Andrew and their dogs Elvis & Lunar February 2016

We have enjoyed the whole experience with you all and your service, professionalism, presentation – has been faultless. 

Thank you for capturing our Elvis & Lunar so beautifully.

LEB-1
LEB-2
LEB-3

“AMAZING experience”

larissa and her dogs molly & bailey February 2016

Thank you for an AMAZING experience with our fur babies.  We have been super impressed from day 1, with Ken right through the entire process.  We will highly recommend you to all our friends and family. 

Thank you again.

TROH3
TROH1
TROH2

“I feel like I made friends along the way”

TRACEY AND MIC WITH THEIR DOGS MOOSE AND ROSIE FEBRUARY 2016

This from the beginning of booking the photo session, speaking to the girls about my babies personalities, the photo session, picking the photos for our art work, and finally picking up our art work has been the most wonderful experience.

I feel like I have made friends along the way.  I am going to miss the team, but thank you so, so much for capturing the heart of my babies.

These moments will be an eternal reminder of my precious dogs long after they go.  Love you guys.

LE-1
LE-3
LE-2

“Great photos of our treasured fur children”

Leisa and her dogs scooter, muffet & Bella February 2016

Our sincere thanks for such a fun and rewarding process! 

We’ve appreciated your professionalism & enthusiasm.  It shows in the great photos of our treasured fur children. 

PASI2
PASI3
PASI1

“Nothing compares”

PATRICE WITH HER DOG HARVEY FEBRUARY 2016

STUNNING!

The photos have utterly blown me away!  Not only that, but the way you care for your clients and the extra special attention to detail is simply industry leading!

Nothing compares, Thank you.

DM-1
DM-2
DM-3

“A full amazing experience

Deb and Shane WITH tHeiR DOG milly FEBRUARY 2016

Zoo Studio provide a full amazing experience right from the start to the end.  Everyone from their whole company put so much effort into completely blowing you away and really touching you (and bring tears to your eyes).

Milly’s beautiful portraits were taken by Ken and that session was so fun and intriguing to see the extent to which they go to capture the perfect shots. Their staff also took the time to get to know why and how she was chosen.

Thank you everyone at Zoo for making me feel so special and for going above and beyond in surprising me at the end. They are true animal and people lovers.

KICR3
KICR1
KICR2

“Whole process so much fun”

KIM AND DANIEL WITH THEIR DOG DUDLEY FEBRUARY 2016

Ken, Beck and the Zoo Team,

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience!  Of course the photos are ‘awesome’, but also the whole process was so much fun.

Our baby Dudley will now stay with us forever. We would like to thank you all so much

TOH-1
TOH-2
TOH-3

An amazing experience, loved it!

Tracey and Mic WITH THEIR DOGs Moose & Rosie JanuaRY 2016

We took our babies for a photo session today and it was brilliant.

I knew one of my dogs Moose would be great but to find his inner Zoolander was amazing. And my gorgeous girl Rosie was captured beautifully.

An amazing experience, loved it!

RMG-1
RMG-3
RMG-2

“Simply stunning ”

Roz and her dog Bewdy january 2016

Your pictures of Bewdy are simply stunning – as is your outstanding levels of customer service!  I have amazing memories to treasure for a lifetime. 

Thank you Thank you Thank you!

KINO1
KINO2
KINO3

“Captured his personality so perfectly”

KIM AND RUSSELL WITH THEIR PEACH FACE HOUDINI JANUARY 2016

Ken, Beck, Jackie and the rest of the wonderful Zoo team,

Words simply will never be able to describe how precious these images are to us.  Our little Houdini is such a HUGE part of our lives and you have captured his wonderful personality so perfectly!

Thank you for making it such a great experience.  We hope to meet you again soon.

GETW1
GETW3
GETW2

“Our art work will take pride of place in our home in Brisbane and soon-to-be England”

GEMMA AND LACHIE WITH THEIR DOG LEROY JANUARY 2016

We are overwhelmed by how amazing your team is and how stunning the photos are.  We always think our little man Leroy is handsome.

You’ve managed to capture every smile, every personality, and every reason why he means the world to us.

The art work will take pride of place in our home in Brisbane and soon-to-be England.  We can not thank you enough!

QUICK JUMP TO A SECTION BELOW

2016 • 2015 • 2014 • 2013 • 2012 • 2011 • 2010 • 2009 • 2008

Love What You See?

Zoo Studio have specialised in Animal Art Photography since 2006. It is our passion, our soul our joy and we believe that every pet deserves to have their own story told. CHAT WITH US TODAY CALL 07 3870 0903

Love your Fur-Kids to pieces?

Just like us we know you love your fur-kids to the moon and back. We understand the importance of sharing that love with the world; their quirky personalities, adorable expressions, cheeky nature or naughty habits!

SHARE THEIR STORY WITH US TODAY CALL 07 3870 0903

Create Your Own Unique Artwork

As leaders in our niche we are magicians at capturing the beauty and personality of your pets in photographic art that you will be proud to hang on your wall.

EXPLORE YOUR IDEAS WITH US TODAY CALL 07 3870 0903

Treasure Their Personality forever

To truly capture your pet’s personality takes great insight and an intuitive ability to create a connection with your pet - It’s all about being pet-savvy and that is what Zoo Studio is all about. We speak Dog and Cat!

SHARE THEIR STORY WITH US TODAY CALL 07 3870 0903

Let’s Bring a Smile to Your Face

Other the many years we have specialised in Animal Art Photography Zoo Studio have created hundreds possible thousands of life long memories for our clients.

SPEAK WITH US TODAY CALL 07 3870 0903